top of page

#MusicMoney Meets multi genre producer, Foxterion




Where are you from?

I am from the Czech Republic but was born in the Netherlands, so I am Half Dutch and Czech who live now in the Czech Republic.


Describe your sound:

I do variarity of sounds I have not a primary gender for tracks, but I can say more EDM in direction.


Tell us about your latest track:

My latest track was all about learning the new gender what was on rise Phonk its subgenre of hip hop and trap music so when its combine its really smooth to listening so that's why I created my own version of phonk, and it was long road two months was

learning it and I am happy its out.





Who inspires you?

There are many produced of phonk who inspired me but mainly was by 3 producers Cowbell, DVRST, Glichery. Glichery was the first producer with I notice this gender and fell in love with it.


Where do you see your career in 5 years?

Well I hope to be at least somehow popular that ppl enjoy my music and be on stage the dream of my is to be on stage like Tomorrowland or Ultra Music Festival, but small ones can too. I am pretty happy with what I can reach with my skills.


Where can we check out your sounds?

I always post my late new track on SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/the-foxterion/

Later they are uploaded on my YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMC8hGCfEtdjzOfXy_2NiVw

You can find me pretty easily on Spotify, iTunes etc. I go by the name Foxterion cannot miss it. (but my tracks are mostly NCS, so everyone can use it as pleased to videos or short videos etc… I have tracks of any kind of Fantasy style, Marshmallow style, I am pretty sure everyone can find a track what they will love.


Tell us something about yourself that people need to know.

I am open mind person who love to joke around and joke about my self etc. easy going person basically tho I am pretty realistic sometimes and not everyone likes that but as we say better be direct than go around the bush with it. When it comes to music it's like paradise have to nothing to worry and can relax and make something I am still in my learning phase so I really want to have a unique style with no one have so yeah I am 26 years old a normal guy going with a normal life and my saying is Music can heal the world, make you happy, motivated, inspired and so on.



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page